HELLO, nice to meet you…

My name is Kim Franklin and I have been a crafter all of my life.  I started crafting at an early age at my grandmother’s house, and since then have been addicted to it.  I love the ability to create something from nothing.  My passion in life is upcycling, which I have also heard called repurposing. My goal in creating Trashy Crafter is to promote the growth of a repurposed crafter and artist group that supports each other as well as providing an organization to set up repurposed artists and crafter art galleries and craft shows. I believe this unique and inspiring community has so much to offer to the world.  I am ready to start the journey of Trashy Crafter, wont you join me?

Leave a Reply

